Persone

Docenti

Allegrini Marco
050 2216287
Angelini Antonella
050 2216271
Anselmi Luca
050 2216275
Augello Massimo Mario
050 2216213
Bernini Francesca
050 2216259
Bianchi Martini Silvio
050 2216299
Bientinesi Fabrizio
050 2216203
Binotti Annetta Maria
050 2216324
Bonti Mariacristina
050 2216343
Bruno Elena
050 2216289
Burgalassi David
050 2216228
Calvosa Lucia
050 2216224
Cambini Riccardo
050 2216249
Cappiello Antonella
050 2216314
Carlesi Ada
050 2216273
Carosi Laura
050 2216256
Castellano Nicola Giuseppe
050 2216257
Cavallini Iacopo
050 2216411
Cheli Bruno
050 2216253
Coli Alessandra
050 2216229
Colombini Fabiano
050 2216274
Conti Giuseppe
050 2216202
Corciolani Matteo
050 2216226
Corsi Fulvio
Corsini Lorenzo
050 2216220
D’Alessandro Simone
050 2216333
D’Onza Giuseppe
050 2216346
Dalli Daniele
050 2216347
De Santis Federica
050 2216362
Della Posta Pompeo
050 2216211
Fanti Luciano
050 2216369
Federico Giovanni
050 2216398
Ferramosca Silvia
050 2216239
Ferretti Paola
050 2216313
Fiaschi Davide
050 2216208
Foschi Rachele
050 2216319
Gandolfo Alessandro
050 2216335
Gianmoena Lisa
050 2216210
Giannetti Caterina
050 2216493
Giannetti Riccardo
050 2216282
Giannini Marco
050 2216285
Giuliani Elisa
050 2216280
Giusti Caterina
050 2216225
Gonnella Enrico
050 2216278
Greco Giulio
050 2216286
Guidi Marco
050 2216206
Iacoviello Giuseppina
050 2216378
Lanzara Riccardo
050 2216404
Lazzini Simone
050 2216205
Luzzati Tommaso
050 2216329
Manetti Daniela
050 2216368
Manfredi Pietro
050 2216363
Marchetti Stefano
050 2216320
Marchi Anna
050 2216250
Marchi Luciano
050 2216276
Mariani Giovanna
050 2216311
Mauro Vincenzo
050 2216230
Meccheri Nicola
050 2216377
Niccolini Federico
050 2216279
Pacini Pier Mario
050 2216209
Pallini Andrea
050 2216251
Parenti Angela
050 2216326
Pinchera Valeria
050 2216328
Pratesi Monica
050 2216252
Quirici Maria Cristina
050 2216262
Radi Davide
Rigolini Alessandra
050 2216263
Romano Giulia
050 2216259
Salvadori Neri
050 2216215
Salvati Nicola
050 2216492
Scapparone Paolo
050 2216214
Sodini Mauro
050 2216234
Spataro Luca
050 2216217
Talarico Lucia
050 2216312
Tarabella Angela
050 2216290
Tongiani Maria Giovanna
050 2216270
Tuan Annamaria
050 2216221
Vannucci Emanuele
050 2216255
Verona Roberto
050 2216407
Zarone Vincenzo
050 2216264

Altri docenti

Abu Awwad Amal amal_abu_awwad@hotmail.com
Andreoli Maria maria.andreoli@unipi.it
Azzena Maria Luisa luisa.azzena@unipi.it
Barontini Roberto roberto.barontini@sssup.it
Bascherini Fabio fabio.bascherini@studiobascherini.com
Benocci Alessandro alessandro.benocci@unipi.it
Bianchi Carlo cbianchi@ec.unipi.it
Bellè Brunella brunella.belle@unipi.it
Bertini Umberto ubertini@ec.unipi.it
Boletto Giulia giulia.boletto@unipi.it
Bonsignori Veronica veronica.bonsignori@unipi.it
Bottazzi Giulio giulio.bottazzi@sssup.it
Cartei Federico federicocartei@ec.unipi.it
Casarosa Carlo ccasaro@ec.unipi.it
Catelani Elisabetta elisabetta.catelani@unipi.it
Cenderelli Elena elena.cenderelli@unipi.it
Cherubini Maria Carla maria.carla.cherubini@unipi.it
Chianca Gennaro gchianca@notariato.it
Congedo Maria Alessandra alessandra.congedo@ec.unipi.it
Conti Gian Piero Renato dott.gianpieroconti@gmail.com
Corsi Katia kcorsi@uniss.it
Della Santina Riccardo rdellasantina.studiords@wmail.it
Dosi Giovanni giovanni.dosi@sssup.it
Fagiolo Giorgio giorgio.fagiolo@sssup.it
Favilli Chiara chiara.favilli@unipi.it
Filippi Francesco francesco.filippi@unipi.it
Flinz Carolina carolinaflinz@virgilio.it
Gagliardi Maria m.gagliardi@sssup.it
Garzella Stefano stefano.garzella@crossmind.it
Gomez Iglesias Francisco Deborja borja.gomez@unive.it
Iermano Gabriella gabriella.iermano@unipi.it
Larosa Bruno bruno.larosa@ec.unipi.it
Lattanzi Nicola nicola.lattanzi@unipi.it
Lombardi Simone simonelombardi2@virgilio.it
Lupetti Elisa elisa.lupetti@gmail.com
Madonna Salvatore salvatore.madonna@unife.it
Marchi Davide d.marchi@commassociati.net
Marrani Roberto marrani@studiomarrani.com
Masserini Lucio lucio.masserini@unipi.it
Mattiello Elisa elisa.mattiello@unipi.it
Milazzo Pietro pietro.milazzo@unipi.it
Mortillaro Giuseppina gmortillaro@gmortillaro.it
Motroni Enrico enricomotroni@studiomotroni.com
Pardini Stefano stefano.pardini@unipi.it
Poddighe Francesco segreteria@studiopoddighe.eu
Pinto Vincenzo vincenzo.pinto@unipi.it
Poletti Dianora dianora.poletti@unipi.it
Prosperi Stefania sprosperi@virgilio.it
Ruiz Maria Laura marialaura.ruiz@unipi.it
Sartini Stefano s.sartini@ec.unipi.it
Sirsi Eleonora sirsi@jus.unipi.it
Tamagni Federico f.tamagni@sssup.it
Vivaldi Pier Giovanni vivaldi@melaivivaldimasoni.it
Zifaro Maria mzifaro@ec.unipi.it

 

Direttore

Bianchi Martini Silvio 0502216295 silvio.bianchi@unipi.it

 

Vice Direttore

Spataro Luca 050 2216217 luca.spataro@unipi.it

 

Coordinatore Amministrativo

Alvaro Maffei 050 2216231 alvaro.maffei@unipi.it

 

Unità Ricerca e Internazionalizzazione

Elena Bagnolesi 050 2216322 elena.bagnolesi@unipi.it
Mariangela Magi 0502216466 maria.angela.magi@unipi.it
Caterina Virgilio 050 2216435 caterina.virgilio@unipi.it
Silvia Parravani 0502216496 silvia.parravani@unipi.it

 

Unità Didattica e Internazionalizzazione

Susanna Barontini 050 2216349 susanna.barontini@unipi.it 
Michela Palla 050 2216269  michela.palla@unipi.it 
Francesca Pinzauti 050 2216272  francesca.pinzauti@unipi.it
Federica Rognini 050 2216412 federica.rognini@unipi.it
Michela Vivaldi 050 2216371  michela.vivaldi@unipi.it 

 

Unità Bilancio e Servizi Generali

Patrizia Berrugi 050 2216574  patrizia.berrugi@unipi.it
Marcella Berti 050 2216294 marcella.berti@unipi.it
Sabrina Bertini 050 2216348 sabrina.bertini@unipi.it
Michela Craca 050 2216433 michela.craca@unipi.it
Cristina Del Vecchio 050 2216295 mariacristina.delvecchio@unipi.it
De Santis Graziella 050 2216366 graziella.de.santis@unipi.it
Francesco Pettinato 050 2216358 francesco.pettinato@unipi.it
Claudio Redini 050 2216284 claudio.redini@unipi.it

 

Tecnici ed Elaborazione Dati

Gabriele Pulcini 050 2216265  gabriele.pulcini@unipi.it