Persone

Docenti

Allegrini Marco
050 2216287
Angelini Antonella
050 2216271
Bernini Francesca
050 2216259
Bianchi Martini Silvio
050 2216299
Bientinesi Fabrizio
050 2216203
Bonti Mariacristina
050 2216343
Bruno Elena
050 2216289
Calvosa Lucia
050 2216224
Cambini Riccardo
050 2216249
Campanale Cristina
050 2216360
Cappiello Antonella
050 2216314
Carosi Laura
050 2216256
Castellano Nicola Giuseppe
050 2216257
Cavallini Iacopo
050 2216411
Cheli Bruno
050 2216253
Coli Alessandra
050 2216229
Conti Giuseppe
050 2216202
Corciolani Matteo
050 2216226
Corsi Fulvio
Corsini Lorenzo
050 2216220
D’Alessandro Simone
050 2216333
D’Onza Giuseppe
050 2216346
Dal Degan Francesca
050 2216472
Dalli Daniele
050 2216347
De Santis Federica
050 2216362
Della Posta Pompeo
050 2216211
Dello Sbarba Andrea
050 2216304
Fanti Luciano
050 2216369
Ferramosca Silvia
050 2216239
Ferretti Paola
050 2216313
Fiaschi Davide
050 2216208
Foschi Rachele
050 2216319
Gandolfo Alessandro
050 2216335
Gianmoena Lisa
050 2216210
Giannetti Caterina
050 2216493
Giannetti Riccardo
050 2216282
Giannini Marco
050 2216285
Giuliani Elisa
050 2216280
Giusti Caterina
050 2216225
Gonnella Enrico
050 2216278
Greco Giulio
050 2216286
Guidi Marco
050 2216206
Iacoviello Giuseppina
050 2216378
Lazzini Simone
050 2216205
Luzzati Tommaso
050 2216329
Manetti Daniela
050 2216368
Manfredi Pietro
050 2216363
Marchetti Stefano
050 2216320
Mariani Giovanna
050 2216311
Marsiglio Simone
050 2216382
Martino Pierluigi
050 2216360
Meccheri Nicola
050 2216377
Niccolini Federico
050 2216279
Nieri Federica
050 2216360
Pacini Pier Mario
050 2216209
Pallini Andrea
050 2216251
Parenti Angela
050 2216326
Pinchera Valeria
050 2216328
Pratesi Monica
050 2216252
Quirici Maria Cristina
050 2216262
Radi Davide
Ragusa Giuseppe
Rigolini Alessandra
050 2216263
Romano Giulia
050 2216259
Salvadori Neri
050 2216215
Salvati Nicola
050 2216492
Scapparone Paolo
050 2216214
Spataro Luca
050 2216217
Talarico Lucia
050 2216312
Tarabella Angela
050 2216290
Teti Emanuele
050 2212111
Tongiani Maria Giovanna
050 2216270
Vannucci Emanuele
050 2216255
Vergari Cecilia
050 2212111
Verona Roberto
050 2216407
Zarone Vincenzo
050 2216264

Altri docenti

 

Abu Awwad Amal amal_abu_awwad@hotmail.com
Alvarez Del Canto Maria Sol mariasol.alvarezdelcanto@cli.unipi.it
Andreoli Maria maria.andreoli@unipi.it
Anselmi Luca lanselmi07@gmail.com
Augello Massimo massimoaugello1@gmail.com
Borgese Antonino antonino.borgemsea@icloud.co
Barontini Roberto roberto.barontini@sssup.it
Bascherini Fabio fabio.bascherini@studiobascherini.com
Benedetti Lorenzo lorenzo.benedetti@unifi.it
Benocci Alessandro alessandro.benocci@unipi.it
Bertolini Andrea a.bertolini@santannapisa.it
Bellè Brunella brunella.belle@unipi.it
Bottazzi Giulio giulio.bottazzi@sssup.it
Brancati Bruno bruno.brancati@unipi.it
Campanelli Giuseppe giuseppe.campanelli@unipi.it
Carlesi Ada adacarlesi@gmail.com
Cartei Federico federicocartei@ec.unipi.it
Catelani Elisabetta elisabetta.catelani@unipi.it
Cenderelli Elena elena.cenderelli@unipi.it
Cherici Pier Franco
pierfrancocherici@gmail.com
Colombini Fabiano
fabiano.colombini9@gmail.com
Conti Gian Piero Renato dott.gianpieroconti@gmail.com
Della Santina Riccardo rdellasantina.studiords@wmail.it
Dosi Giovanni giovanni.dosi@sssup.it
Forconi Edoardo nd
Furgiuele Lorenza lorenzafurgiuele@gmail.com
Furgiuele Lorenza lorenzafurgiuele@gmail.com
Gagliardi Maria m.gagliardi@sssup.it
Garzella Stefano stefano.garzella@crossmind.it
Iermano Gabriella gabriella.iermano@unipi.it
Larosa Bruno bruno.larosa@ec.unipi.it
Lattanzi Nicola nicola.lattanzi@unipi.it
Lombardi Simone simonelombardi2@virgilio.it
Lupetti Elisa elisa.lupetti@gmail.com
Marchi Anna annelena.marchi@gmail.com
Marchi Davide d.marchi@commassociati.net
Marchi Luciano luciano48.marchi@gmail.com
Marrani Roberto marrani@studiomarrani.com
Mattiello Elisa elisa.mattiello@unipi.it
Milazzo Pietro pietro.milazzo@unipi.it
Mortillaro Giuseppina gmortillaro@gmortillaro.it
Motroni Enrico enricomotroni@studiomotroni.com
Murgo Caterina caterina.murgo@unipi.it
Pardini Stefano stefano.pardini@unipi.it
Poddighe Francesco segreteria@studiopoddighe.eu
Pinto Vincenzo vincenzo.pinto@unipi.it
Poletti Dianora dianora.poletti@unipi.it
Prosperi Stefania sprosperi@virgilio.it
Romito Helen Francesca h.romito@santannapisa.it
Sartini Stefano s.sartini@ec.unipi.it
Schittenhelm Andreass schittenhelm@hfwu.de
Schneider Giulia giulia.schneider@phd.unibocconi.it
Sodini Mauro mauro.sodini@unipi.it
Tamagni Federico f.tamagni@sssup.it
Tavosanis Mirko mirko.tavosanis@unipi.it
Tonveronachi Nicola nicola.tonveronachi@gmail.com
Vivaldi Pier Giovanni vivaldi@melaivivaldimasoni.it
Zanotti Nicolò nicolo.zanotti@for.unipi.it

 

Direttore

Spataro Luca 0502216295 luca.spataro@unipi.it

 

Vice Direttore

 

Bonti Mariacristina 050 2216343 mariacristina.bonti@unipi.it

 

Coordinatore Amministrativo

Alvaro Maffei 050 2216231 alvaro.maffei@unipi.it

 

Unità Ricerca e Internazionalizzazione

Elena Bagnolesi 050 2216322 elena.bagnolesi@unipi.it
Jacopo Balestracci 050 2216466 jacolo.balestracci@unipi.it
Caterina Virgilio 050 2216435 caterina.virgilio@unipi.it
Silvia Parravani 0502216496 silvia.parravani@unipi.it

 

Unità Didattica e Internazionalizzazione

Susanna Barontini 050 2216349 susanna.barontini@unipi.it 
Luca Cesarano 050 2216469 luca.cesarano@unipi.it 
Michela Craca 050 2216433 michela.craca@unipi.it
Michela Palla 050 2216269  michela.palla@unipi.it 
Francesca Pinzauti 050 2216272  francesca.pinzauti@unipi.it
Federica Rognini 050 2216412 federica.rognini@unipi.it
Michela Vivaldi 050 2216371  michela.vivaldi@unipi.it 

 

Unità Bilancio e Servizi Generali

Patrizia Berrugi 050 2216574  patrizia.berrugi@unipi.it
Marcella Berti 050 2216294 marcella.berti@unipi.it
Sabrina Bertini 050 2216348 sabrina.bertini@unipi.it
Domenica Noia 050 2216295 domenica.noia@unipi.it
De Santis Graziella 050 2216366 graziella.de.santis@unipi.it
Francesco Pettinato 050 2216358 francesco.pettinato@unipi.it

 

Tecnici ed Elaborazione Dati

Gabriele Pulcini 050 2216265  gabriele.pulcini@unipi.it